Contact us

DCN Coordinator
For information about the Network, contact:
DCN Coordinator, Marla O’Byrne:
coordinator@downeastconservationnetwork.org

 

 

 

DCN Steering Committee

Hans Carlson Blue Hill Heritage Trust hans@bluehillheritagetrust.org
Don Kent Schoodic Institute dkent@schoodicinstitute.org
Ken Cline College of the Atlantic kcline@coa.edu
CJ Langley Schoodic Institute cjlangley@schoodicinstitute.org
Michael Day University of Maine daym@maine.edu
Bob DeForrest Maine Coast Heritage Trust bdeforrest@mcht.org
Aaron Dority Frenchman Bay Conservancy aaron@frenchmanbay.org
Betsy Fitzgerald Washington County, Maine manager@washingtoncountymaine.com
Lisa Heyward Frenchman Bay Conservancy lisaheyward22@gmail.com
Tora Johnson University of Maine Machias tjohnson@maine.edu
Abe Miller-Rushing Acadia National Park, National Park Service abe_millerrushing@nps.gov
Chris Petersen College of the Atlantic cpetersen@coa.edu
Charles Rudelitch Sunrise County Economic Council crudelitch@sunrisecounty.org
Robin Hadlock Seeley Cornell University rhs4@cornell.edu
Dwayne Shaw Downeast Salmon Federation dwayne@mainesalmonrivers.org
Sherrie Sprangers University of Maine Machias ssprange@maine.edu